AFGE Local 476

Political Action

Use the links below to contact your Senators or Congressional Representatives about the issues that matter to you.

IMPORTANT: This information should not be downloaded using government equipment, read during duty time or sent to others using government equipment, because it suggests action to be taken in support or against legislation. Do not use your government e-mail address, government address, or government phone in contacting your Member of Congress or Representative.

Not sure of your Congressional District? Find your Congressional representative at

District of Columbia

House of Representatives

Eleanor Holmes Norton

At Large (D)
Telephone: 202-225-8050
Committees: Oversight and Government; Transportation


House of Representatives

Andy Harris
1st District (R)
Telephone: 202-225-5311
Committee: Appropriations

Dutch Ruppersberger
2nd District (D)
Telephone: 202-225-3061
Committee: Intelligence (Permanent)

John P. Sarbanes
3rd District (D)
Telephone: 202-225-4016
Committee: Energy and Commerce

Donna F. Edwards
4th District (D)
Telephone: 202-225-8699
Committees: Science, Space, and Technology; Transportation

Steny H. Hoyer
5th District (D)
Telephone: 202-225-4131
Committee: Appropriations

John Delaney
6th District (D)
Telephone: 202-225-2721
Committee: Financial Services

Elijah Cummings
7th District (D)
Telephone: 202-225-4741
Committees: Oversight and Government; Transportation

Chris Van Hollen
8th District (D)
Telephone: 202-225-5341
Committee: Budget


Benjamin L. Cardin (D)
Telephone: 202-224-4524

Barbara A. Mikulski (D)
Telephone: 202-224-4654


House of Representatives

Robert J. Wittman
1st District (R)
Telephone: 202-225-4261
Committees: Armed Services; Natural Resources

Scott Rigell
2nd District (R)
Telephone: 202-225-4215
Committees: Armed Services; Budget

Robert C. "Bobby" Scott
3rd District (D)
Telephone: 202-225-8351
Committees: Education and the Workforce; Judiciary

J. Randy Forbes
4th District (R)
Telephone: 202-225-6365
Committees: Armed Services; Judiciary

Robert Hurt
5th District (R)
Telephone: 202-225-4711
Committee: Financial Services

Bob Goodlatte
6th District (R)
Telephone: 202-225-5431
Committees: Agriculture; Judiciary

Dave Brat
7th District (R)
Telephone: 202-225-2815
Committees: Education and the Workforce; Small Business; Budget

Don Beyer
8th District (D)
Telephone: 202-225-4376
Committees: Natural Resources; Science, Space, and Technology

Morgan Griffith
9th District (R)
Telephone: 202-225-3861
Committee: Energy and Commerce

Barbara Comstock
10th District (R)
Telephone: 202-225-5136
Committees: House Administration; Science, Space, and Technology; Transportation

Gerald E. "Gerry" Connolly
11th District (D)
Telephone: 202-225-1492
Committees: Foreign Affairs; Oversight and Government


Mark Warner (D)
Telephone: 202-224-2023

Tim Kaine (D)
Telephone: 202-224-4024